online romance?

Now that anybody who reads Alt house  will think they have a chance for online romance, because she’s going to marry a commenter on her blog, it looks like this blog is having a problem with guys hitting on her. e.g. Ben from politico.

I came across the blog because of the name dakiniKat.  I used to go to a buddhism chat room long ago  that had a dakiniKat. I don’t know that this is the same Kat, but it sounds like it.

Left, Right, in the middle? Like I said, ‘I used to go to a Buddhism chat room lon…’

check it out, I guess she’s a teacher so she has to be Sane, right?

Leave a Reply

