Reminds me of Sarpy county

HEAVY HANDED.
They have their own, or used to have, Joe ArpAio. Thomas was his name. Sheriff Pat Thomas. And he’s as dumb as he looks.

Sin-ce retiring, he’s already been in trouble with the liquor board. He resigned. I think the intimidation(lies) started and ended in GrandIsland, Ne. Called him on it.

Once I was at a party at a farm in Sarpy county, rural-like. Everybody was feeling no pain so we thought we’d climb the windmill. Midnight-like.

Here comes Thomas on ?routine patrol on a dirt road? He ordered everyone off the windmill. Private property. No crime. The Sheriff !

Hassle, because he could.

Like I said, Sarpy has their own Joe. Still love Joe? Then fuck you.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20100117/ap_on_re_us/us_arizona_sheriff_protest

…which brings me to Martin Lucifer Kink Day and fuck Cliffie.

I was a hippie. So fuck Cliffie right there. Pussy name. I was there re: civil rights. You forget, the youth were what drove this acTivism. W/O me, a long hair, there wouldn’t have ben the focus on civil rights, or sp. You built the stage eh, cliffie? At Woodstock?

re: ratzenburger,cheers, Cliffie.

MLK? Not all I’ve heard about Hymn is good. Which retracts from His character and big dick. You see Hymn  with different eyes.

I heard he’d fuck your mother. Oh, he was a groundbreaker there. Let’s make it a Day.

Leave a Reply

